Back to Roster   

  O6  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
CAPT Bashista Dave  
CAPT Bellant Ray raymond.bellant@navy.mil
CAPT Brockmeier Bob bnbbrock@yahoo.com
CAPT Downing Don  
CAPT Erickson Chuck ericksonclan@aol.com
CAPT Fagnant Jim  
CAPT Fisher Stew Tqlmstr@aol.com
CAPT Groupe Dave  
CAPT Hayes Larry hayesle@redshift.com
CAPT Haupt Eric eric@haupt.cc (hauptinsurance.com)
CAPT Johnson Dave ISOleader@peoplepc.com
CAPT Kizer Clyde CLYDE_KIZER@msn.com
CAPT Lyons Ken klyons6@verizon.net
CAPT Marsyla Ed  
CAPT Moret Doug vtgv20a@prodigy.com
CAPT Painter Charles charlie.painter@lmco.com
CAPT Pinkerton Dan dancpinkerton@gmail.com
CAPT Tweden Wally Zipnada@aol.com
CAPT Weckworth Tom weckworth@aol.com
CAPT Wright Tim  
CAPT Zinger Dave zingcap@adelphia.net

  O5  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
CDR Bothwell Vern  
CDR Dunlap Leonard leonard.dunlap@hs.utc.com
CDR Hubbell Jeff  
CDR Huss Stephen aaro1@earthlink.net
CDR Kokkinakis George asiapacex@aol.com
CDR Langenheim John tvcsonjohn@comcast.net
CDR Lowe Ken ngdgup@yahoo.com
CDR McCrory Jim mccrorypilot@hotmail.com
CDR McKee Butch rolujes@prodigy.net
CDR Refo Ian ibrefo@aol.com
CDR Saenz Ed  
CDR Shepard Mike  
CDR Schroer Bill  
CDR Trouville Art  
CDR Wall Tom  

  O4  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
LCDR Barton Clark drbarton14@earthlink.net
LCDR Bickle Robert ROBERT.BICKLE@hotmail.com
LCDR Coleman Walt  
LCDR Coyle Richard  
LCDR Fisher Matt MFisher304@aol.com
LCDR Hall Burt  
LCDR Karbousky Alan  
LCDR Marketta Nick  
LCDR Marquez Ray  
LCDR Moore John  info@islandexpress.com
LCDR Parker Rookie  
LCDR Roland Richard richard.roland@worldnet.att.net
LCDR Scott Vince  
LCDR Wilson Ed ewilson@interisland.net

  O3  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
LT Gimer Paul  
LT Hargadon Joe  
LT Newton Jim  
LT Petty Ken kp820@hotmail.com
LT Popowich Dave  
LT Turner T  
LT Whitehead Ray  

  O2         
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
CWO Booth Richard  
ENS Hansen Tom  
CWO4 Olen Bob ke4ipw@preferred.com