Back to Roster

OMBUDSMAN
  Cox Pat (George) txtish68@sbcglobal.net
  E9  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
AZCM Bleeker Clark clarkbleecker1@verizon.net
AZCM Carlson Robert Carlson@whidbey.net
AFCM Cass Charlie charliecass@ridgenet.net
AFCM Fischer George  
AFCM Hamby Tom thhbms@aol.com
AFCM Hickey George oldhickdog@gmail.com
AFCM Jackson James  
PRCM Krueger Gene  
PNCM McMillen Dale dale_mcmillen@msn.com
AFCM Porter Tom  
AFCM Potter    
HMCM Szeredy Butch  
AFCM Tully Roger rxtully@comcast.net
  E8  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
AMSC Camacho Mark  
MSCS Carpenter  Mary seniormom@juno.com
SKCS Covarrubias Contardo  
ADCS Davitz John john.davitz@me.navy.mil
AMCS Frutos Rueben  
PRCS Glashauser Gary gglashauser@yahoo.com
AKCS Galaz Jessie  
AOCS Gervickas Mauri ordnance@alltel.net
ATCS Greene Cecil cgreene1@yahoo.com
AWSCS Henderson Chris surfohio@hotmail.com
PRCS Hultz John  
ADCS Jorden Jerry  
AMCS Johnson Gary  
AECS Jordan Steve GoNavy72_94@hotmail.com
YNCS Knight Randy  
YNCS McComb Gary sirdg@yahoo.com
YNCS Moeller Jody jody.moeller@gmail
AOCS Pape Rick  
ADCS Ream Nick  
AMCS Rogers Harry  
AKCS Stevens Charlie  
  E7  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
PNC Allman Chuck  
ADC Baker Greg  
ATC Brooks Jerry cleansweep54@peoplepc.com
AEC Comer Kenny  
AMHC Dyer Andre  
AMSC Figueroa Victor  
AMHC Gookin Bill

wegdkg@gmail.com 

AEC Gunn Christopher  
AOC Hensen Robert ahernandez@dock.net
YNC Hickman Dennis oldchief@sbcglobal
ADC Kiefer Paul  
ATC Lankford Bob  
ATC Marshall Chuck cmarshall5@verizon.net
ATC O'Rourke Tom  
ADC Owens Bill  
AMHC Patskin Mike cpomike57@adelphia.net
AEC Porfiriadas Profiris porfirisNY@tampabay.rr.com
AZC Sanders Doug  
ADC Sanders Wallace  
AMSC Schaaf Robert robertschaaf@att.net
ADC Schnable John  
ADC Smith Richard snufman48@msn.com
ADC Stevens Parker  
AMC Stickle David davestickman@yahoo.com
PRC Stover Mark mark.trevor@navy.mil
AMSC Terry Dennis  
PNC Thomas Larry thomas.l.r@live.com
YNC Tidd Lynn  
AZC Tralle Frank  
HMC Vink Robert  
YNC Vogel Faye  
AMC Wiegand Stephen retcpo130eng@comcast.net
ADC Woerner James BrotherJam@aol.com
ADC Yats Chester Master@tm.net
  E6  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
AD1 Allen Danny  
AT1 Ball Richard  
AT1 Barnett Lloyd  
AMS1 Bosley John bikerboz1@hotmail.com
AM1 Brush Mark brushfire2000@san.rr.com
AO1 Cantrell William wilCantrell@aol.com
AMH1 Carmack Chuck  
AE1 Conaway Jim  
AMH1 Cooper Robert  
AD1 Deleonardis Victor  
AE1 Denson Bruce bdenson768@msn.com
YN1 Devore Jim devorefamily@prodigy.net
AO1 Dicks J R jrdicks@military.com
AD1 Faulkner Edgar esflknr@gmail.com
AZ1 Flavel James  
AO1 Glover Charles  
AD1 Griffin Albert  
AD1 Harnack Robert  
AMH1 Harwell Buzz  
AE1 Hill Ivan  
AMH1 Howard Frank  
AO1 Jones Charlie firehawkordy@aol.com
AMH1 Kacin Eric kacin1@yahoo.com
AE1 Kramer Gene  
AMS1 Lambert Mike Mikelambert2@aol.com
AT1 Landers Bill  
AM1 Lovejoy Mark  
AT1 Mappin Gene gmappin@roadrunner.com
AD1 McBain Kent  
AD1 McCall Ron  
AD1 McCartney Jim mgbmccartney@aol.com
AO1 Meadows Wayne  
AK1 Mendoza Frank  
AK1 Messinger Patty frostypatty@msn.com
AMH1 Michelson Mike  
AD1 Moore Bill papacoyote@sandiaweb.net
AE1 Mueller Augie  
AE1 Nichelson Alan moranaand@yahoo.com
MS1 Novoa Ron RONALDVS56@aol.com
AO1 Ouellet Joe  
AD1 Pollard III Rufus BoBohawk@aol.com
AO1 Reynolds David  
AMH1 Porter Daniel dporter124@hotmail.com
AMH1 Rietsma Ron rrietsma@msn.com
AD1 Roberts Rodney  
AD1 Rush Ken j47krush@yahoo.com
AMH1 Russell Dennis drussell@epcounty.com
AE1 Saunders Mark  
AO1 Shaw Chris christian.shaw@us.army.mil
AMH1 Smith Daniel ddsmith103104@yahoo.com
AMH1 Smith William wsmith@sikorsky.com
AO1 Stressman Roger  
AD1 Vines George  
YN1 Vosburg Bob  
PR1 Watson Cecil cecil37743@aol.com
AD1 Young Ray  
  E5  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
AMS2 Aamold Basil  
AD2 Andujar Steve  
AT2 Ariss Rushdi rariss@rocketmail.com
AMH2 Bartee Bob zlinkus@foxinternet.com
AO2 Bombardier Ron  
AZ2 Boone Charles  
AMS2 Boyer Don  
PN2 Branham Byron  
AZ2 Bruno Dave  
AMS2 Calvo Carlos  
AD2 Clark Dennis  
AMS2 Cooke Bill  
AD2 Del Rio Arnold  
AD2 Dickau William  
AMS2 Fleming John  
AD2 Hansen Dale bluebird4422@msn.com
AE2 Hill Bill  
PR2 Hunt Robin  
AT2 Lacharite Mike  
AD2 Laguna Jose j_laguna@msn.com
AO2 Lester Marvin mrlcoinhunter@swbell.net
AMS2 Lewis Bennie  
AE2 Ling Benjamin  
AO2 McClure    

AO2

Miles Paul  
AT2 Miller Brad brad.miller@navy.mil
PN2 Mitchell    
AMS2 Naves Wayne racebum93010@yahoo.com
AT2 Osbourne Kevin  
AD2 Patanella Tim  
PR2 Penn Leonard  
AD2 Powels Richard  
AE2 Prowse Tim prowse@sbcglobal.net
PN2 Sails Franz  
AD2 Schupp Richard  
AT2 Shipp John  
AMH2 Sikes Kurd  
AT2 Silva Al  

AMH2

Sipes Tim rubalmp@hotmail.com
AD2 Tucker Frank  
AME2 Wagner Bob  
AZ2 Williams Russell  
PR2 Ware    
  E4  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
AE3 Choate Dave  
AE3 Claghorn Doug  
PR3 Cool John  
AD3 Crittenden Tim  
AD3 Delgado Rich MedicalMakeupDoc@aol.com
AD3 Luna Hector  
AD3 Molina Tony mrtonymolina@sbcglobal.net
AD3 Payne Mark  
AD3 Peck    
ADAN Powell Daniel Scarygary0694@gmail.com
AMH3 Scheef Michael  
AT3 Schilling Kevin  
AO3 Spring Tom  
AD3 Vanetta Mark  
AD3 Vaughn Dane  
AT3 Vuong Linh  
AO3 Woodbury K  
  E1-E3  
RATE LAST FIRST EMAIL
PN Bolden Joy  

Back to Roster